Anger Management?

I have to pose a question because I think I stopped managing anger a long time ago. I think I have been using it as a facade because I don’t want to call what I go through therapy. It is. I see a guy that IS a therapist. Not really sure why that is hard to say, but I find myself defending the fact that I only go to these “sessions” because of my anger, but it isn’t true. I need someone to listen or not, just sit there while I rant and most of all, be totally objective.

No, I stop managing anger a long time ago. I am now managing my life, all of its sadness and flaws.

Leave a Reply

