Dream Leading

I started out writing this so I wouldn’t call my nerd, but I think if I am going to be sane for the rest of the day, I need to call or text. I had dream yesterday or nightmare that she was being sexually attacked. Now the act didn’t happen luckily, but the issue is I wasn’t there to protect her from harm. I started thinking some more of course. If I feel it is my job to keep her safe from harm, who will keep me away from her, when I am the one causing the pain? The answer is me. I do that by giving her space to get calm so we can be cordial and talk. I have never loved anyone more and I would probably do anything to see her happy with me. I’m invested in her nature, and every nook and crevice in between.

Leave a Reply

