Possibility May Have Ended

So after months of trying to get her back, I am officially out on the ledge by myself; after tears and a lot of explaining why things have to be like this. I am so tired of knowing where she is, but can’t get to her. She is my soulmate, but love runs different in everyone. As I attempt to close this chapter and figure out how to move forward, I look to not be sad; doing whatever I have to do to stay afloat mentally. As I continue to love and figure out how to do it from the corners of my mind, taking this one day at a time, I will do my best not to shed another tear. I have changed and I am getting nicer and stronger. One day, something will come into focus for me-that is the only thing I can believe in at this point.

Leave a Reply

