Moving On

I know it’s way too early to think about moving on, but I’m more concerned about having to. I am concerned that my nerd may never be mine again. I often think about how she can live without me, go through the worst of the worst and not reach out to me. What if she doesn’t ever NEED me again? This is the question that ia driving me up the wall. I don’t know why I am thinking about this, but I am. Ugh! I am really hating this. I don’t want to do this anymore.

One response to “Moving On

  1. Remember what you said. One day at a time. You have to just make it through each day just a but stronger and more towards your goal. You will fall sometimes but it is important to keep the momentum going forward. I still believe in you 🙂

Leave a Reply

