A Little Conversation

Not reading too much into this, but I just had a civilized conversation for over an hour with my nerd. We talked about relationship stuff until she started getting angry then she politely said I don’t want to talk about this anymore. The amazing thing is I agreed which is something I usually harp on until she is ready to say fuck me or something.  This time I actually wanted what she thought was best for herself in that moment.  It was great to catch up, hear her voice and know that she is ok. For tonight, I am at peace.

Leave a Reply

