My Cats

I’m just laying in the bed and became overwhelmed with sadness.  At first, I was a little confused and freaked out so I told myself to breathe. I realized soon after that I miss my babies.  I adore them so much and I know in my heart, I can never replace the joy they brought me; the love that my babies gave me daily.I have lost so much being evil and hateful–upholding an attitude that demeaned those that I loved the most. Now I’m alone, wallowing in guilt and self- pity.

2 responses to “My Cats

Leave a Reply

