Surprising

So I finally did it. I texted my ex and told her that I think we shouldn’t communicate anymore. Based on the recent events, and a yr. long battle of trying to fix what I have broken, all in vain. I have endured emotions I cannot even explain. At any rate, less than 20 mins. later she gives me a call while at work and with the compassion I haved missed over months and months of torture. We talked calmly for 10 minutes or so then she asked if she could call me when she gets off work.  Truth, with the angry that I currently feel, I’m different, but I will never deny the love I feel for the woman I wanted to have my child or wanted as my wife. I must wait until tonight to see what the outcome will be.

Leave a Reply

