Daily Prompt: VIP

Who’s the most important person in your life — and how would your day-to-day existence be different without them?

I ran across this daily prompt and thought it would be interesting to get away from my norm with this blog and focus my attention on something else.  When I consider who the most important person is in my life, I really can’t say I have just one.  I like to think that I’m so independent and I don’t need anyone, but the truth is, my very existence depends on a collective of people doing very small things that, if I blinked, I would miss it.  So I guess I will use this time to thank them for any and every contribution that they have made to my life.  No need to name names–they know who they are.

Leave a Reply

