On My Mind

Over the past year I have found it very difficult navigating the dos and don’ts of a break up. It’s primarily because I am not the one that wanted it to end, but also because I find it very hard to love someone and not see them, be able to touch them and not hear their voice. No matter what I tell myself, though, It’s in spare moments when she is most relevant. She may never understand the love I feel for her and that is something I want to accept. I see now, that her actions, in no way, shape or form, changes I how I perceive her. Now that has to be reallove.

Leave a Reply

