Struggling in Thought

I’m struggling with self-doubt. I’m not really understanding these feelings, only that I feel very paranoid right now.  I don’t want to be deemed as crazy.  The stereotypical aspect of crazy.  I don’t want to be this loopy guy that everyone smiles at then gigles behind his back. That’s the thing too; I have been through way too much in my life to care about what people think about me.  Then again, I have gone through so much in the past year and a half, I don’t really know how I’m supposed to feel or for that matter, who I am now.  In this skin and as this man, I’m just not sure anymore.

One response to “Struggling in Thought

Leave a Reply

