Struggling Being Coherent

I’ve been struggling to write the last two days; struggling to formulate coherent thoughts into meaningful sentences.  I have an ex that has always overthink things and this is true, but it’s not like It’s a switch I can turn on and off.  This has become my reality–a state of confusion, however, as long as it isn’t consistente, I can deal with it.  Lately, it seems I’m afraid of my own shadow. My paranoia building as if everything is wrong with me; doctors telling me one thing and my mind telling me another.  I don’t know what I’m going to do. What am I supposed to do? So many paths, but not many choices.

Leave a Reply

