Small Steps to Improvement

I’m proud of myself for the track that I’ve been on. I have been steadily taking my meds and staying away from negativity.  I’m consistently trying to understand and stay away from anything that may trigger anxiety and/or anger.  So far it has been working. I’ve also been able to keep my stress levels down at work even with an increasing workload.

I’m just looking for positive encounters and surrounding myself around genuine people that believe in honesty and humility.  All of these changes are helping me internally for the better.  That, at least, makes me smile.

Leave a Reply

