Journal Entry #19

So I’ve been working on a lot of poetry lately; nothing I can really iron out to completion.  My thoughts have been so scattered and I have been feeling sadder than normal.  That’s really saying a lot. I just can’t seem to grasp this concept of being lonely even when I’m in the company of others. I don’t understand what’s happening to me.  I keep spazing out in my head and freaking out and then I’m fine.  I’m sure it is partly this whole moving thing, but I am really worried about my constant need for people and the means I will/have gone to, to keep at least person around me at all times.  Treading water can be a very dangerous thing.  Here’s to hoping I make it to dry land soon.

Leave a Reply

