Journal Entry #24

My therapist consistently days that I may be an empath. Others have stated that it is possible that I have prophetic abilities. Neither brings a smile to my face because only feel the bad, negativity, or displacement of others.  For example, with Veronica, I still feel when something isn’t quite right. I do have this fear now of calling or texting so I don’t. I just try hard to block the visions too painful to put into words or the almost nightly dreams that keep me wishing for her happiness.  Maybe one day I can be courageous (and courteous) and do a brief communication check to see if she is smiling a smile, I’d love to see

Leave a Reply

